Play of the Day!

Hehoops_basketball_design_photosculpture-p153817193161152553z8wb9_400re is a play out of the horns or 4 high set that I have seen run recently and it gives two quality looks into the post. Creighton ran it this season and last season I saw the Pacers run it for Hibbert and West. From this point out I will try to get a play up every couple of days. If you have any suggestions or would like to see some certain types of plays please let me know and I will see what I can dig up for you. Email me at coachtimmcdonald@gmail.com

Click on the link below for the PDF version of the play:

Play of the Day 1

Ps…I just got a tweet from a future star in the coaching profession Brian Boyle (Twitter @B_Boyle13) that the Miami Heat also ran this play just this afternoon in their game against the Bulls.

Leave a Reply

