UCONN Women’s Basketball

English: University of Connecticut head women'...

English: University of Connecticut head women’s basketball coach Geno Auriemma during a game against the University of Texas on March 23, 2008. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I recently received a request from Coach Kenneth Ashford for anything I had on UCONN Women’s Basketball program.  Below are some notes and a couple quick videos I was able to find.  Enjoy!

Geno Auriemma Fast break Drills

Geno Auriemma Teaching the High Post Triangle Offense

Geno Auriemma Nike Clinic Notes

UCONN Agility and Conditioning

Please let me know if you have any requests for plays, drills, defenses, etc… Also let me know if you have any articles, plays, drills, etc…that you would like me to publish for you on the site.

You can email me at coachtimmcdonald@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

