2013-2014 Basketball Season!

200430572-001_XSI wanted to take a second to wish all of my friends and colleagues in the coaching profession at all levels the best of luck as the 2013-2014 season is upon us or will be soon!  I wish you all the best of luck and hope that everyone has another great year, remains healthy, and has safe travels.  Continue to teach and motivate your players on and off the court and strive to accomplish your goals!

Sincerely,

Tim McDonald

Cabrini College

Please let me know if you have any requests for plays, drills, defenses, etc… Also let me know if you have any articles, plays, drills, etc…that you would like me to publish for you on the site.

You can email me at coachtimmcdonald@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

